Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Jonathan Stroud - Lockwood & Co: The Screaming Staircase - Book Trailer & Publication Tour



20th August 2013: Edinburgh International Book Festival
Jonathan will be launching his new series in the UK exclusively at the Edinburgh Book Festival this summer. It will be the first public outing of Lockwood & Co: The Screaming Staircase anywhere in the world, and there are exciting plans afoot (whispers of ghosts, video trailers, kit bags and more). For details and tickets, click the following links:  Public Events  |   School Events

29th August 2013: Lockwood & Co UK publication tour!

London – Thursday 29th August (publication day)
London bookshop signings
London – Wednesday 4th September
Launch event in London venue
Cheltenham Literary Festival – Sunday 6th October
Event details TBC
London – Monday 14th October
School events with Tales on Moon Lane bookshop
Buckinghamshire and Hertfordshire – Tuesday 15th October
School events with Chorleywood bookshop
York – Wednesday 16th October
School events in York
Ipswich – Thursday 17th October
School events and an evening FCBG event
Leeds – Friday 18th October
Schools events in Harrogate and Leeds
Windsor – Monday 21st October
School events with Waterstones Windsor
London – Tuesday 22nd October
School events in north and east London
Birmingham - Wednesday 23rd October
School events and an evening FCBG event in Dudley
Worcester - Thursday 24th October
School events in Worcester
Newcastle – Friday 25th October
School events set up with Newcastle libraries
Birmingham - Saturday 26th October
Event at the Youth Libraries annual conference

Also check out my Book Review here.
Post a Comment